Board and Staff

The 2016-17 Board of Directors are:

Diane Byford, Chair- East Kootenay Community Credit Union
Corky Evans, Vice- Chair- Heritage Credit Union
Catherine Fisher- Kootenay Co-op Radio
Laureen Barker- Nelson and District Credit Union
Andrew Jarrett – Kootenay Country Store Co-op
Janice Murphy- Kootenay Boundary Community Service Co-op

Zoe Creighton is the part-time Coordinator of the Council
She can be contacted at zoe (at) uccc (dot) coop